Blog

2018 Official holidays of Behsang Company

Here it is a list of Holidays in Iran and at these days Behsang company will be closed.

Date Weekday Holiday Type
Feb 11 Sunday National holiday
Mar 20 Tuesday Season
Mar 20 Tuesday National holiday
Mar 21 Wednesday National holiday
Mar 22 Thursday National holiday
Mar 23 Friday National holiday
Mar 24 Saturday National holiday
Mar 30 Friday Religious holiday
Apr 1 Sunday National holiday
Apr 2 Monday National holiday
Apr 13 Friday Religious holiday
May 2 Wednesday Religious holiday
Jun 4 Monday National holiday
Jun 5 Tuesday National holiday
Jun 6 Wednesday Religious holiday
Jun 15 Friday Religious holiday
Jun 16 Saturday Religious holiday
Jun 21 Thursday Season
Jul 9 Monday Religious holiday
Aug 21 Tuesday Religious holiday
Aug 29 Wednesday Religious holiday
Sep 19 Wednesday Religious holiday
Sep 20 Thursday Religious holiday
Sep 23 Sunday Season
Oct 29 Monday Religious holiday
Nov 7 Wednesday Religious holiday
Nov 8 Thursday Religious holiday
Nov 25 Sunday Religious holiday
Dec 21 Friday Season

RussiaIran